Glenn L. Martin Wind Tunnel  
 
search

UMD    This Site



Upcoming Events - Career Activities

How to Write a Personal Statement
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, January 18, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Advanced Job Search Strategies
Friday, January 19, 2018
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Internship Search Tips for International Students
Monday, January 22, 2018
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

How to Write a Personal Statement
Thursday, January 25, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Internship Search Tips for International Students
Friday, January 26, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

IBM Lobby Table
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
11:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m., Lobby, AV Williams More»

Lehigh's Energy Systems Engineering Institute Information Session
Friday, February 2, 2018
2:00 p.m., 1105 Kim Engineering (PEPCO Room) More»

Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission Information Session
Friday, February 2, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

CFR Engineering Information Session
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

CFR Engineering Information Session
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
5:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»


   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

January 2018
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 w
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 w
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 w
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 w
28 29 30 31 w

Search Events


Campus Map

Submit Event

Browse Events By Category

Career Development
Deadline
Seminars
Special Events
Social
Student Societies

 

 
Back to top          
Wind Tunnel Home Clark School Home UMD Home Aerospace home