Glenn L. Martin Wind Tunnel  
 
search

UMD    This Site



Upcoming Events - Career Activities

Today! Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, August 21, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Internship Search Tips for International Students
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1108 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, August 24, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1108 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Friday, August 25, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1108 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Internship Search Tips for International Students
Friday, August 25, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1108 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, August 28, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Internship Search Tips for International Students
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
11:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Friday, September 1, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation, presented by Northrop Grumman
Friday, September 1, 2017
12:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op!) Workshop
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Friday, September 8, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Tips, presented by Accenture
Friday, September 8, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Monday, September 11, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

General Electric Information Tables
Thursday, September 14, 2017
12:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m., Rotunda, Kim Engineering More»

General Electric Information Session
Thursday, September 14, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1105 Kim Engineering (PEPCO Room) More»

General Electric Information Session
Thursday, September 14, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1105 Kim Engineering (PEPCO Room) More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Friday, September 15, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Boeing Information Session
Monday, September 18, 2017
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

DENSO Information Session
Monday, September 18, 2017
6:00 p.m., 1110 Kim Engineering (Lecture Room) More»

Unilever Lobby Table
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m., Lobby, Glenn L. Martin Hall More»


   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

August 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 w
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 w
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 w
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 w
27 28 29 30 31 w

Search Events


Campus Map

Submit Event

Browse Events By Category

Career Development
Deadline
Seminars
Special Events
Social
Student Societies

 

 
Back to top          
Wind Tunnel Home Clark School Home UMD Home Aerospace home